Free E-Book

Things you should know about healing

In my Free E-Book I share info about things that I find helpful for you to know about healing.

Included are 3 practices that you can do to:

✶ Overcome Obstacles
✶ Take Good Care Of Your Chakras
✶ Unplug From Mass Consciousness

And you’ll receive links to my healing music, healing meditations and occasional offers on my own healing services.

I use these resources and practices regularly, too, and I really love them!

​​​As part of your sign-up you'll get a download link for my E-Book and you'll receive ​links to my healing music, healing meditations and occasional offers on my own healing services. 

(you can unsubscribe easily any time)


Hi there!

My name is Jouleeyah and I am a Spiritual Healer.

It is my ​calling to ​give you tools that help you ​to deepen your relationship with your spirituality. The more ​connected to our spirituality we are, the more health and well-being we can create in every area of our life.

My work integrates insights from the fields of Traditional Coaching, Psychology, Neuro Linguistic Programming, Yogic Technology and Evolutionary Spirituality.

I use a very modern, non-denominational mix of Spiritual Healing, Energy Work, Shamanic Healing, Akashic Records Reading and Transformative Coaching as a way to ask the Universe/the Divine/Source for a customised healing for you.

And I also work together with my Spirit Guides, mainly with the Azez.

From my experience of 18 years as a Spiritual Healer (since 2003), I have found that there is a way to create the changes that you desire from a place of clarity, love and worthiness.

​If this resonates with you, I invite you to sign up for my Newsletter (see above) so that ​you can deepen your inner work and stay in touch with me.

I look forward to supporting you in this way!

✶ Jouleeyah ✶
Spiritual Healer | Healing With Spirit Guides | Create a healthy, abundant life ​that's deeply rooted in spirituality.

Please note that my healing work is not a replacement for medical, naturopathic or therapeutic diagnostics or treatment.